Academic Calendar

July 2017

  • Monday, July 10
    Camp Terrapin Begins

August 2017

  • Friday, August 4
    Camp Terrapin Last Day
  • Wednesday, August 30
    Back to School

September 2017

  • Monday, September 4
    Labor Day (School Closed)
  • Thursday, September 14
    Back to School (Evening)
  • Thursday, September 21
    Rosh Hashanah (School Closed)

October 2017

  • Saturday, October 7
    Legacy’s 5K Race for Education at Oktoberfest
  • Friday, October 27
    Halloween Party (Come dressed in costume)

November 2017

  • Monday, November 20
    Professional Development Day (No school for students)
  • Tuesday, November 21
    Parent / Teacher Conferences (No school for students)
  • Wednesday, November 22 to Friday, November 24
    Thanksgiving Break (School Closed)

December 2017

  • Friday, December 15
    Holiday Party & Gift Exchange
  • Monday, December 18 to Friday, December 29
    Winter Break (School Closed)

January 2018

  • Tuesday, January 2
    Back to School (Classes resume)
  • Monday, January 15
    Martin Luther King Day (School Closed)

February 2018

  • Wednesday, February 14
    Valentine’s Gift Exchange
  • Friday, February 16
    Parent / Teacher Conferences (No school for students)
  • Monday, February 19
    President’s Day (School Closed)

March 2018

  • Monday, March 26 to Friday, March 30
    Spring Break (School Closed)
  • Friday, March 30th
    Good Friday (School Closed)

April 2018

  • Monday, April 2
    Easter Monday (School Closed)

May 2018

  • Monday, May 28
    Memorial Day (School Closed)

June 2018

  • Friday, June 8
    Graduation (Last Day of School, 1/2 day)

Comments are closed.